The Young Man

There is a young man that drives a cute little 2-seater red sports car. I watch him leave for work every morning at about the same time. I think he overslept this morning based on the current time, the state of his hair and his haste to get on with his day.

I personally started my day by accidentally dropping my hair brush into the toilet. Judging from his hair, maybe he did too.

The only problem though is that his car door seems to be frozen shut.

Some days it doesn’t pay.

Leave a Reply

